The students eligible to join the program need to study at: Università della Svizzera Italiana (USI), Scuola Universitaria Professionale della Svizzera Italiana (SUPSI) and Franklin University Switzerland, in Lugano, and Università Bocconi and Politecnico di Milano, both in Milan.

These students will follow a one-year program where they will have the opportunity to act as investors and invest small tickets to support the growth of early-stage startups, with the aim of driving innovation in their ecosystem.

Students can apply for three different roles:

The initiative is expected to start in September concurrently with the beginning of the new academic year.

Applications are now open.